Main Menu

You are here

Events

  • MCC 101 in October

    Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • WFPS 2014--9th Annual Theology Conference

    Friday, October 10, 2014 - 4:30pm

    Come and join the conversation.  The purpose of this conference is to promote research, discussion, and... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 2:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Czech Concert

    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale will perform with the KSU Orchestra on an all-Czech concert. Music to be performed... Read more »
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 27, 2014 (All day)

    Online "Y" term courses begins today. These 8-week courses will end December 21st.
  • Spring 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: • Monday:... Read more »
  • 101 Event in November

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 14, 2014 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

    Thanksgiving break. No classes this week for on-campus and LEAD courses. Online courses do continue during this week.
  • 101 Event in December

    Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »

Pages