Main Menu

You are here

Alumni Events

  • 15th Annual Golf Classic

    Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00am to 3:00pm

    A favorite fall event for alumni and friends of MCC on the beautiful Colbert Hills Golf Course, one of the premiere... Read more »
  • MCC 101 in October

    Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • WFPS 2014--9th Annual Theology Conference

    Friday, October 10, 2014 - 4:30pm

    Come and join the conversation.  The purpose of this conference is to promote research, discussion, and... Read more »
  • Czech Concert

    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale will perform with the KSU Orchestra on an all-Czech concert. Music to be performed... Read more »
  • 101 Event in November

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • 101 Event in December

    Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale Fall Concert

    Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint HIlls Masterworks Chorale is a community choir sponsored by MCC and this semester has approximately 75... Read more »
  • Christmas

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)

    Merry Christmas to all our family and friends!
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event I

    Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, February 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.   More Details... Read more »
  • "Spotted as His" 38th Annual Woman's World Conference

    Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:30pm to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Woman’s World is an annual conference sponsored by Manhattan Christian College and held in the Kansas State University... Read more »

Pages