Main Menu

You are here

Current Students Events

  • Labor Day - No classes

    Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)

    Labor Day recess - no classes on campus.
  • Last Day to Drop w/o Entry

    Monday, September 22, 2014 (All day)

    This is the last day to drop a class without a transcript entry. After today any dropped class will result in a "W"... Read more »
  • Mid-term Exams

    Monday, October 13, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 2:30pm

    Midterm exams will be held this week. Consult your course syllabus.
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, October 27, 2014 (All day)

    Online "Y" term courses begins today. These 8-week courses will end December 21st.
  • Spring 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: • Monday:... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 14, 2014 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

    Thanksgiving break. No classes this week for on-campus and LEAD courses. Online courses do continue during this week.
  • Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale 20th Anniversary Concert

    Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint HIlls Masterworks Chorale is a community choir sponsored by MCC and this semester has approximately 75... Read more »
  • Semester Exams

    Monday, December 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm

    Semester final exams this week for on-campus, traditional courses. The schedule (.pdf) will be posted here when... Read more »
  • Christmas

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)

    Merry Christmas to all our family and friends!

Pages