Main Menu

You are here

Current Students Events

  • Spring 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:30am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: • Monday:... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 14, 2014 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 24, 2014 (All day) to Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day)

    Thanksgiving break. No classes this week for on-campus and LEAD courses. Online courses do continue during this week.
  • Flint Hills Masterworks Chorale Fall Concert

    Friday, December 5, 2014 - 7:30pm

    The Flint HIlls Masterworks Chorale is a community choir sponsored by MCC and this semester has approximately 75... Read more »
  • Semester Exams

    Monday, December 15, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 12:00pm

    Semester final exams this week for on-campus, traditional courses. The schedule (.pdf) will be posted here when... Read more »
  • Christmas

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)

    Merry Christmas to all our family and friends!
  • Degree Conferral

    Monday, December 29, 2014 (All day)

    Degrees conferred for those applicants approved for fall graduation.
  • LEAD "Viper Fang" Cohort Begins

    Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Viper Fang" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.
  • LEAD "Eagle Eye" Cohort Begins

    Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Eagle Eye" Cohort begins the Spring '15 semester tonight, 6:00 - 10:00 pm.
  • LEAD Orientation

    Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:00pm

    LEAD "Maverick" Cohort Orientation is tonight, 6:00 - 8:00 pm.

Pages