Main Menu

You are here

Education Events

  • Spring 2017 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, November 7, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, November 11, 2016 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Spring and Summer 2017 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, November 11, 2016 - 3:30pm

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, November 21, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, November 25, 2016 - 5:00pm

    Thanksgiving Break. No classes this week for on-campus and LEAD courses. Online courses do continue during this week.
  • Fall Semester Exams

    Monday, December 12, 2016 - 8:30am to Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 3:00pm

    Semester final exams this week for on-campus, traditional courses. The schedule (.pdf) will be posted on MyMCC when... Read more »
  • Fall Conferral Date

    Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm

    Degrees conferred for those applicants approved for fall graduation.
  • Spring Registration

    Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:00am

    New Student Registration and Orientation day! Students on our traditional campus will meet with advisors and enroll.
  • MLK Day - No Classes

    Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day)

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. No classes on campus today or tonight in LEAD.
  • Classes Begin

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (All day)

    Classes begin tody for both on-campus and online "X-term" courses.
  • Last Day to Drop without Professor's Signature

    Monday, January 23, 2017 - 5:00pm

    This is the last day to drop a class online in MyMCC or without a professor's signature.05
  • Last Day to Drop without Transcript Entry

    Monday, February 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

    Last day to drop a class without a "W" being entered on your transcript. Professor and advisor signature is required.

Pages