Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
04/18/2014 Senior Minister First Christian Church
PO Box 337
Vici, OK 73859
DeWayne Brown 580-995-4758
dmbrown@dodsonteleco.com
04/09/2014 Full-Time Pastor Rangely Christian Church
P.O. Box 522, 5015 Darius Ave
Colorado 81648
Elder Hoot Gibson, 970-675-2669
heritagebldg@centurytel.net
04/09/2014 Children's Minister Olathe Christian Church
1115 S. Ridgeview
Olathe KS 66062
913-782-3041
Ken Kersten
ken@olathechristian.org
http://www.olathechristian.org
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
04/04/2014 Bible Based Preaching/Teaching Minister Hickory Church of Christ
8892 Cty Rd G
Suring, WI 54174
Clyde Carpenter, 920-6108-1224
clcarpenter1@aol.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
03/31/2014 Camp Manager Southern Illinois Christian Service Camp
810 Church Camp Rd
West Frankfort, IL 62896
618-937-1939
Jason
atmou@hotmail.com
http://www.sicsc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
03/24/2014 Children's Minister Cicero Christian Church
PO Box 598
Cicero, Indiana 46034
317-984-8450
Amber Hawkins
mrsamberhawkins@gmail.com
http://www.cicerochristianchurch.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc

Pages