Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
04/22/2014 Minister for Youth and Faith Development or Missional Ministries Second Presbyterian Church
318 E 55th Street
Kansas City, MO 64113
816-363-1300
Search Committee
jobs@secondpres.org
http://www.secondpres.org
04/22/2014 Associate Minister Ninth Street Christian Church
1009 McKinley Drive
Eldon, MO 65026
573-392-4685
Search Team
ninthstreetchristianchurch@yahoo.com
04/22/2014 Youth Minister Central Park Christian Church
1535 SW Clay
Topeka, KS 66604
785-234-5963
Tim Maddock 785-234-5963
tim@centralparkcc.org
http://www.centralparkcc.org
04/09/2014 Children's Minister Olathe Christian Church
1115 S. Ridgeview
Olathe KS 66062
913-782-3041
Ken Kersten
ken@olathechristian.org
http://www.olathechristian.org
04/09/2014 Full-Time Pastor Rangely Christian Church
P.O. Box 522, 5015 Darius Ave
Colorado 81648
Elder Hoot Gibson, 970-675-2669
heritagebldg@centurytel.net
04/07/2014 Senior Pastor First Christian Church
2130 Cumberland Ave
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Neil Barry , 606-248-2660
nbarry@mccbw.com
http://fccmky.com
04/04/2014 Part-Time Worship Leader Forest Hill Christian Church
2121 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127-2212
405-495-0439
Jerl Joslin 405-495-0439 , 405-820-2552(mobile)
jerl@fhcc.org
http://www.fhcc.org
03/31/2014 Camp Manager Southern Illinois Christian Service Camp
810 Church Camp Rd
West Frankfort, IL 62896
618-937-1939
Jason
atmou@hotmail.com
http://www.sicsc.com
03/28/2014 Intake Coordinator Cookson Hills Christian Ministries
RR 3 Box 200
Kansas, OK 74347
918-597-2192
Rick Bayless, 918-868-7528 (cell)
rbayless@cooksonhills.org
http://www.cooksonhills.org
03/24/2014 Senior Minister Grinnell Christian Church
1331 Hobart St
Grinnell IA 50112
641-260-0937
Scott Durr
sjdurr@gmail.com
http://www.grinnell.cc

Pages