Main Menu

You are here

Student Development Staff

 


Ben Grogg – Director of Student Development
Campus Center
785-539-3571 (ext 333)
bgrogg@mccks.edu

 

Serginho Sandy – Student Development Coordinator
Campus Center
785-539-3571 (ext 304)
ssandy@mccks.edu

 

Lindsey Morford – Retention and Learning Skills Coordinator
Campus Center
785-539-3571 (ext 310)
lmorford@mccks.edu

 

Larry Olson – Men’s Residence Hall Supervisor
Athletic Building
785-539-3571 (ext 337)
lolson@mccks.edu


Marisha Boyle – Women’s Residence Hall Supervisor
785-539-3571
Marisha.boyle@mccks.edu


Jill Grogg – Yearbook Supervisor
785-539-3571
jgrogg@mccks.edu