Main Menu

You are here

Leadership Events

  • 101 Event in December

    Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

    Free, 1-hour, lunch events that will engage your brain and your heart, to think about Manhattan Christian College in a... Read more »
  • Christmas

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)

    Merry Christmas to all our family and friends!
  • NexGen Seminar

    Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:30pm

    Bring your leadership team for a day of encouragement and inspiration that will help to take your youth group to the... Read more »
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event I

    Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, February 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.   More Details... Read more »
  • "Spotted as His" 38th Annual Woman's World Conference

    Friday, February 27, 2015 - 4:30pm to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:30pm

    Woman’s World is an annual conference sponsored by Manhattan Christian College and held in the Kansas State University... Read more »
  • Kerusso Dayz

    Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Timothy Days Leadership & Scholarship Event II

    Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 6:00pm to Monday, March 30, 2015 - 2:00pm

    For seniors who have demonstrated Christian leadership in their church, community, or school.  More Details... Read more »