Main Menu

You are here

Events

  • Kerusso Dayz

    Friday, March 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Each year students, faculty and staff participate in Kerusso Dayz. Kerusso Dayz is designed for everyone to go away... Read more »
  • Spring Break

    Monday, March 16, 2015 (All day) to Friday, March 20, 2015 (All day)

    Spring Break week, March 16-20. Why not serve on a Kerusso Dayz trip?
  • Online "Y" Term Begins

    Monday, March 23, 2015 (All day)

    Online "Y-section" courses begin today. These 8-week courses will end May 17, 2015.
  • Good Friday Break

    Friday, April 3, 2015 (All day)

    Good Friday. No classes.
  • Easter

    Sunday, April 5, 2015 (All day)

  • Fall 2015 Enrollment Begins

    Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm

    Current students may begin enrolling for Fall and Summer 2015 courses online in MyMCC in this priority order: •... Read more »
  • Last Day to Drop

    Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)

    Today is the last day to drop or change your enrollment status. No drops for traditional courses will be allowed after... Read more »
  • Commencement

    Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00pm

    Spring Commencement ceremony to be held in Forum Hall in the K-State Student Union. A complete schedule of the day... Read more »
  • Semester Exams

    Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm

    Semester final exams this week for on-campus, traditional courses. The schedule (.pdf download) will be posted on MCC... Read more »
  • Summer

    Monday, May 18, 2015 - 9:00am

    Summer Session courses begin May 18, 2015. There are two sessions scheduled: Session 1 begins May 18, and Session 2... Read more »

Pages