Main Menu

You are here

Career Opportunities

Career Opportunities

The following is a list of the church and organization job postings. Posts may be sorted (ascending or decending) by any of the column headings.

Post datesort ascending Position Organization Name Contact Name
02/03/2014 Next Generation Minister West Lafayette Christian Church
1980 Lindberg Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-7995
John Dittmer
john@wlchristian.com
http://mccks.edu/wlcc%40wlchristian.org
01/30/2014 Children’s Minister GracePoint Church
9035 W Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67212
316-201-1772
Terry Johnson
terry@gracepointchurch.tv
http://www.gracepointchurch.tv
01/30/2014 FT Youth/Family Minister Stronghurst Christian Church
PO Box 306, 401 South Broadway
Stronghurst, IL 61480
309-924-1345
Steve Minkler, Senior Minister, 309-333-1791
stminkler@yahoo.com
01/30/2014 Pastor Mill Creek Baptist Church
203 Main St
McFarland, KS 66501
785-765-3778
Sally Morrill 785-456-5402
ksmorrill@hotmail.com
01/29/2014 Family Life/Children’s Minister Revive Christian Church
PO Box 7055
Bismarck, North Dakota 58503
701-595-0103
Derek Olsen, 701-595-2041
derek@revivebismarck.org
http://www.revivebismarck.org
01/28/2014 Senior Minister Central Christian Church
6301 Weber Rd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
361-853-9401
Search Committee
pastorsearch@centralchristiancc.org
http://www.centralchristiancc.org
01/28/2014 Children's Ministry Director Fairmount Christian Church
P.O. Box 788 , 13108 Lindell Road
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Chris Santasiere
csantasiere@fairmountchristian.org
http://www.fairmountchristian.org
01/23/2014 Small Groups / Youth Minister Clarence Church of Christ
5375 Old Goodrich Road
Clarence, New York 14031
(716) 741-3030
Search Team
SearchTeam@ClarenceCC.org
http://www.ClarenceCC.org
01/23/2014 Youth Minister Tanglewood Bible Fellowship
415 West Camelback
Duncan, OK 73533
508-252-3365
Dr. Brad McCoy
bmccoy@cameron.edu
http://www.tbfduncan.org
01/22/2014 Senior Pastor University Christian Church
616 Bud Wilkinson Drive
Norman, OK 73069
405-364-0255
Search Committee
office@uccfamily.org
http://www.uccfamily.org

Pages